University Curriculum Members

In addition to the Provost or designee, the Registrar, and a representative from the Graduate School, the University Curriculum Committee (UCC) consists of twelve faculty members—one from each of the university’s academic units.

Chair (Continuing)
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies
Office of the Registrar (Continuing)
Samuel Ginn College of Engineering (2018)
College of Education (2018)
College of Liberal Arts (2019)
College of Human Sciences (2019)
College of Sciences and Mathematics (2020)
College of Veterinary Medicine (2020)
Graduate School (Continuing)
Harrison School of Pharmacy (2018)
Raymond J. Harbert College of Business (2018)
College of Agriculture (2019)
School of Nursing (2019)
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences (2020)
College of Architecture, Design and Construction (2020)
Honors College

For answers to questions about the UCC, call (844-4974) or e-mail Kevin Snyder.